icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators


Part of the SEN network.

Twitter : @1116sen

Last 5 matches on SEN (see all)

02/02/2023Sydney Sixers v Brisbane HeatBig Bash League AustraliaSEN
29/01/2023Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane HeatBig Bash League AustraliaSEN
27/01/2023Sydney Thunder v Brisbane HeatBig Bash League AustraliaSEN
24/01/2023Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide StrikersBig Bash League AustraliaSEN
21/01/2023Brisbane Heat v Melbourne StarsBig Bash League AustraliaSEN

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on SEN

Adam Collins35
Bharat Sundaresan20
Gerard Whateley18
Peter Lalor14
Bryce McGain12
Damien Fleming12
Simon Katich12
David Lithgow12
Jimmy Smith9
Nikesh Rughani8
Brad Hogg8
Brett Geeves8
Doug Bollinger8
Jeremy Coney7
Sam Hargreaves7
Chris Rogers7
Chadd Sayers7
John Donohoe6
Jarrod Kimber6
Daniel Norcross6

Top 20 competitions broadcast on SEN

ICC Men's T20 World Cup42
Big Bash League Australia28
India in England International 5-Day Test5
The Ashes5
Australia in Pakistan International 5-Day Test3
New Zealand in England International 5-Day Test3
England in Australia International One-Day3
South Africa in Australia International 5-Day Test3
Australia in Sri Lanka International 5-Day Test2
West Indies in Australia International 5-Day Test2
Australia in South Africa International 5-Day Test1

Top 20 teams broadcast on SEN

Sri Lanka10
South Africa9
Melbourne Stars9
Brisbane Heat9
New Zealand8
Sydney Sixers7
Melbourne Renegades7
Adelaide Strikers6
Perth Scorchers6
Sydney Thunder6
Hobart Hurricanes6
West Indies5

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town: Ashwell Prince for SuperSport
Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town: Ashwell Prince for Sky Sports Cricket
Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town: Ashwell Prince for SuperSport
Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town: Ashwell Prince for Sky Sports Cricket
Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town: Urooj Mumtaz for SuperSport
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Durban's Super Giants v MI Cape Town (16 views)
#2 - South Africa Women v India Women (3 views)
#3 - Desert Vipers v Dubai Capitals (0 views)
#4 - Fortune Barishal v Khulna Tigers (0 views)
#5 - Minister Group Dhaka v Rangpur Riders (0 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Mark Nicholas
#2 - Adrian Harms
#3 - Kevin Pietersen
#4 - Urooj Mumtaz
#5 - Frances Mackay
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/02/2023 00:49:42 GMT Local:EST/US