Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

Sign Up

Please fill this form to create an account.

Already have an account? Login here.

ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan: Sonia Twigg for BBC Sport Online (Audio)
Hampshire v Warwickshire: Simon Hinks for Hampshire Cricket
Hampshire v Warwickshire: Simon Hinks for BBC Sport Online (Audio)
Hampshire v Warwickshire: Dave Allen for Hampshire Cricket
Hampshire v Warwickshire: Dave Allen for BBC Sport Online (Audio)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Punjab Kings v Gujarat Titans (3 views)
#2 - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bengaluru (2 views)
#3 - Pakistan v New Zealand (1 views)
#4 - Tuskers v Highveld Lions (0 views)
#5 - Rocks v North West Dragons (0 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Rita Green
#2 - Frank Watson
#3 - Ed Seabourne
#4 - Melinda Farrell
#5 - Isabelle Duncan
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 21/04/2024 21:50:32 GMT Local:EDT/US