icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

Ireland v South Africa

Ireland v South Africa in England Twenty20 Internationals - 03/08/2022 13:30 GMT-4

Submit another listing for this match.

Can't identify a commentator? Submit a video and other ICDb users can help

BT Sport 1 / HD

Channel stats
RoleNameSubmitted byLanguage
Main CommentatorAlan Wilkinsdamoirl Thank damoirlEnglish Twitter
Main CommentatorJohn Kennydamoirl Thank damoirlEnglish Twitter
Co-commentatorNiall O'Briendamoirl Thank damoirlEnglish Twitter
Co-commentatorClaude Hendersondamoirl Thank damoirlEnglish

talkSPORT 2

Channel stats
RoleNameSubmitted byLanguage
Main CommentatorNeil ManthorpSlayris Thank SlayrisEnglish Twitter
Main CommentatorAndrew McKennaSlayris Thank SlayrisEnglish Twitter
Co-commentatorTim MurtaghSlayris Thank SlayrisEnglish Twitter
Co-commentatorJarrod KimberSlayris Thank SlayrisEnglish Twitter

Submit another listing for this match

Can't identify a commentator? Submit a video and other ICDb users can help.

Back to List of Matches

ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 1 online users, including 0 registered users and 1 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 15/06/2024 11:57:42 GMT Local:EDT/US